IWO Mitglieder

Mineralölindustrie

BP Europa SE Zweigniederlassung BP Austria
Herbert Fürst
A - 2355 Wiener Neudorf, IZ-Süd
Strasse 6, Obj. 17
Telefon: (02236) 6855-47246 
eMail: Herbert.fuerst@at.bp.com
WebSite: www.bpaustria.at

ENI Marketing Austria GmbH
Fritz Harrer
A - 1200 Wien
Handelskai 94-96
Telefon: (01) 24070- 3269   Fax: (01) 24070- 3005
eMail: fritz.harrer@eniaustria.at

MOL Austria Handels GmbH
Dkfm. Norbert Horvath
A - 1020 Wien
Walcherstr. 11a
Telefon: (01) 515 99 - 0   Fax: (01) 515 99 - 1190
eMail: nhorvath@molaustria.at
WebSite: www.molaustria.at

OMV Refining & Marketing GmbH
Fabian Handte, MBA
A - 1020 Wien
Trabrennstr. 6-8
Telefon: (01) 404 40 - 21394   Fax: (01) 404 40 - 621394
eMail: fabian.handte@omv.com
WebSite: www.omv.com

Shell Austria GmbH
Marc Noy
A - 1220 Wien
Tech Gate, Donau-City-Str. 1
Telefon: (01) 79797 - 1366   Fax: (01) 79797-9366
eMail: marc.noy@shell.com

Heizölhändler

Austaller  Brennstoffe GmbH
Elisabeth Guld-Hornung
A - 4600 Wels
Maria Theresia-Straße 17
Telefon: (07242) 47 0 27 - 0   Fax: (07242) 47 0 27 - 20
eMail: elisabeth.austaller@liwest.at

Avia MineralölhandelsgmbH
Franz Preisz
A - 3910 Zwettl
Weitraer Straße 20
Telefon: (02822) 501 - 22   Fax: (02822) 501 - 66
eMail: avia@avianet.at
WebSite: www.avia.at

BayWa Vorarlberg HandelsGmbH
Gerd Nussbaumer
A - 6923 Lauterach
Scheibenstraße 2
Telefon: 05574/70060-16   Fax: 05574/70060-4
eMail: gerd.nussbaumer@baywa.at
WebSite: www.baywa.at

Bildstein KG Mineralölgroßhandel
Mag. Gernot Bildstein
A - 9220 Velden a.S.
Sternbergstraße 1
Telefon: (04274) 22 31 - 11   Fax: (04274) 22 31 - 18
eMail: office@bildstein-kg.at
WebSite: www.bildstein-KG.at

Brüder Jessl Heizöle
Mag. Christoph Burg
A - 4021 Linz
Nebingerstraße 6
Telefon: (0732) 65 40 01 - 10   Fax: (0732) 65 40 01 - 30
eMail: brueder@jessl.at
WebSite: www.jessl.at

Eigl Franz GmbH
Franz Preisz
A - 3910 Zwettl
Weitraer Straße 20
Telefon: (02822) 501 - 36   Fax: (02822) 501 - 30
eMail: franz.preisz@eigl.at
WebSite: www.eigl.at

ESW Energie Service West
Egon Reiner
Hauptstr. 38
A-6973 Höchst
Telefon: 05578/75272
eMai: egon.reiner@es-west.at
www.es-west.at

DCC Energy GmbH
GF Karl Barthl
A - 8055 Graz
Alte Poststraße 400
Telefon: (0316) 210 - 14   Fax: (0316) DW 2110
www.energiedirect.at

Genol GmbH & Co KG
Dipl.Ing. Hans Ledl
A - 1100 Wien
Wienerbergstraße 3/PF 300
Telefon: (01) 605 15 - 5250   Fax: (01) 605 15 - 5249
eMail: hans.ledl@genol.at
www.genol.at

Gutmann GmbH
Alexander Gutmann, BA
A - 6020 Innsbruck
Fürstenweg 87
Telefon: (0512) 22 7 77 - 0   Fax: (0512) 22 7 77 - 15
eMail: info@gutmann.cc
WebSite: www.gutmann.cc

Hettegger & Sohn GmbH & Co.
Erich Hettegger
A - 5431 Kuchl
Kellau 157
Telefon: (06244) 43 12 - 0   Fax: (06244) 43 12 - 24
eMail: brennstoffe@hettegger.at
WebSite: www.hettegger.at

Hoffelner Hans GmbH
Hans Hoffelner jun.
A - 4045 Linz
Freistädter Straße 231
Telefon: (0732) 25 04 43 - 21   Fax: (0732) 25 37 09 - 14
eMail: h.hoffelner@hoffelner-linz.at
WebSite: www.hoffelner-linz.at

Kreuzmayr GmbH
Oskar Kreuzmayr
A - 4070 Eferding
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 1
Telefon: (07272) 68 47  Fax: (07272) 58 04
eMail: oskar.kreuzmayr@kreuzmayr.at
WebSite: www.kreuzmayr.at

Lagerhaus Graz Land reg.GenmbH
Dir. Ing. Josef Hütter
A - 8570 Voitsberg
Grazer Vorstadt 12+1
Telefon: (03142) 22 9 50 - 124   Fax: (03142) 22 9 50 - 121
eMail: josef.huetter@lagerhaus.grazland.at
WebSite: www.lagerhaus.grazland.at

Landmarkt KG
Geschäftsleitung
A - 8950 Stainach 137
Telefon: (03682) 285 - 250   Fax: (03682) 285 - 613
eMail: office@energieplus.at
WebSite: www.landmarkt.at

Lebensmühlbacher Manfred
Elfriede Lebenmühlbacher
A-5102 Anthering, Ried 20
Telefon:(06223/3369 Fax:(06223/20119)
eMail:office@lebensmuehlbacher.at
Bewsite: www.lebensmuehlbacher.at

Leikermoser Energiehandel GmbH
Franz Leikermoser
A - 5071 Wals
Bundesstr. 49
Telefon: (06246) 72 6 48 - 0   Fax: (06246) 72 6 48 - 15
eMail: office@leikermoser.at
WebSite: www.leikermoser.at

Mackner GmbH Brennstoffe
Ing. Thomas Mackner
A - 5071 Wals bei Salzburg
Bundesstraße 22
Telefon: (0662) 85 44 17 - 0   Fax: (0662) 85 44 17 - 4
eMail: office@mackner.at
WebSite: www.mackner.at

Mathis Franz GmbH
Gerhard Mattle
A - 6830 Rankweil
Treietstraße 4
Telefon: 05522/441 46   Fax: 05522/454 20
eMail: mathis.brennstoffe@vol.at
WebSite: www.mathis-brennstoffe.at

MMM - Manfred Mayer MineralölvertriebsgmbH
Bettina Mayer-Toifl
A - 7201 Neudörfl a.d. Leitha
Schreinergasse 1
Telefon: (02622) 77 2 40   Fax: (02622) 77 6 60
eMail: bettina.mayer-toifl@mmm-mineraloel.at
WebSite: www.mmm-mineraloel.at

Nagele HandelsgmbH & Co KG
Monika Wessiack
6150 Steinach am Brenner
Bahnhofstr. 162d.
Tel: 05272/6257 Fax: 05272/6257-16,
eMail: m.wessiack@heizoel-nagele.at
WebSite: www.heizoel-nagele.at

Paul Rudolf GmbH
Erich Rudolf jun.
A - 9100 Völkermarkt
Klagenfurter Straße 46
Telefon: (04232) 28 71 - 0  Fax: (04232) 28 71 - 37
eMail: office1@rudolf-ag.at
WebSite: www.rudolf-ag.at

Peter Lechner GmbH
Viola Lechner
A - 6600 Reutte
Ehrenbergstr. 7
Telefon: (05672) 62450-12
Fax: (05672) 62450-16
eMail: info@kohlen-lechner.at
www.kohlen-lechner.at

Raiffeisen-Lagerhaus Amstetten reg.GenmbH
Dir. Ing. Engelbert Aigner
A - 3300 Amstetten
Eggersdorfer Straße 51
Telefon: (07472) 200 - 0   Fax: (07472) 200 - 150
eMail: gf@amstetten.rlh.at
WebSite: www.lagerhaus-amstetten.at

Raiffeisenverband Salzburg eGen
Manfred Schmid
A - 5020 Salzburg
Schwarzstr. 13-15
Telefon: (0662) 46 86 - 8140   Fax: (0662) 43 09 87
eMail: manfred.schmid@rvs.at
WebSite: www.lgh.at

Roth Heizöle GmbH
Mag. Jürgen Roth
A - 8054 Seiersberg
Haushamer Straße 2/ Top 6/ 1. OG
Telefon: (0316) 47 22 12 - 12   Fax: (0316) 47 22 12 - 51
eMail: j.roth@roth.at
WebSite: www.roth.at

Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG
Rudolf Redhammer
A - 4910 Ried im Innkreis
Südtiroler Straße 32
Telefon: (07752) 87 9 91 - 0   Fax: (07752) 87 9 91 - 85
eMail: rudolf.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
WebSite: www.seifriedsberger.at

Sinnesberger Mineralölvertriebs GmbH
Harald Kaufmann
A - 6382 Kirchdorf
Innsbrucker Straße 68
Telefon: (05352) 65 5 55 - 0   Fax: (05352) 63 9 63
eMail: harald.kaufmann@sinnesberger.at
WebSite: www.sinnesberger.at

Stiglechner Julius GmbH
KommR Mag. Julius Stiglechner
A - 4021 Linz
Auerspergstraße 19
Telefon: (0732) 664001  Fax: (0732) 664001-38
eMail: office@stiglechner.co.at
WebSite: www.stiglechner.co.at

Trans-Oil Mineralölhandelsges.m.b.H.
Helmut Tscheligi
Kärntnerstr. 9
9586 Fürnitz
Tel: 04257/35110, Fax: 04257/351150
E-Mail: helmut.tscheligi@trans-oil.com
WebSite: www.trans-oil.com

Troppacher Peter GmbH
Hermann Eigentler
A - 6111 Volders
Alpenstr. 1
Telefon: (05224) 90900   Fax: (05224) 90900-50
eMail: hermann.eigentler@troppacher.at
WebSite: www.troppacher.at

Unser Lagerhaus WarenhandelsgmbH
Schimik Christian
A - 9020 Klagenfurt
Südring 240
Telefon: (0463) 38 65 - 681   Fax: (0463) 38 65 - 685
eMail: office@unser-lagerhaus.at
WebSite: www.unser-lagerhaus.at

WAV  Wärme Austria VertriebsgmbH
Oliver Eisenhöld
A - 1100 Wien
Wienerbergstr. 3
Telefon: (01) 26017- 0   
eMail: oliver.eisenhoeld@waermeaustria.com
Homepage: www.waermeaustria.com

Waldhart Hubert GmbH
Hubert Waldhart
Klosterfeld 1
6410 Telfs
Telefon: (05262) 62416
eMail: kontakt@waldhart-heizoel.at
WebSite: www.waldhart-heizoel.at

Wildenhofer Spedition u. Transport GmbH
Mag. Andreas Mayer-Wildenhofer
A - 5020 Salzburg
Gnigler Straße 5-7
Telefon: 0043(0)59990   Fax: 0043(0)59990 2699
eMail: mayer_wildenhofer@wildenhofer.at
WebSite: www.wildenhofer.at

WM Windisch-Graetz Mineralöl GmbH
Kurt Mitschko
A - 2320 Schwechat
Klederinger Straße 45
Telefon: (01) 707 63 01 - 0   Fax: (01) 707 63 01 - 15
eMail: gerlinde.graf@windisch-graetz.at
WebSite: www.windisch-graetz.at

Kessel- und Geräteindustrie

August Brötje GmbH
Burkhard Maier
D-26180 Rastede
August-Brötje-Str. 17
Tel: 0049 04402 80-0
eMail:info@broetje.de
WebSite: www.broetje.de

Walter Bösch GmbH & Co KG
A - 6890 Lustenau
Industrie Nord
Telefon: (05577) 81 31 - 0 
Fax: (05577) 81 31 - 250
eMail: info@boesch.at
WebSite: www.boesch.at

Robert Bosch AG, Geschäftsbereich Thermotechnik Buderus
A - 1110 Wien, Geiereckstr. 6 
Telefon: (01) 79722-0 
Fax: (01) 79722-5799
eMail: office@at.bosch.com
WebSite: www.buderus.at

Robert Bosch AG, Geschäftsbereich Thermotechnik Marke Junkers
Kerstin Lang
A-1110 Wien, Geiereckstr. 6
Telefon: (01) 79722-0
Fax: (01) 79722-5799
eMail: office@junkers.at
Website: www.junkers.at

Danfoss GmbH
Tobias Hanak
D-63073 Offenbach
Postfach 100453 
Telefon: 0049 69 8902-301 
Fax: 0049 69 8902-135
eMail: tobias.hanak@danfoss.com
WebSite: www.danfoss.at

Eder Anton GmbH
A - 5733 Bramberg am Wildkogel
Weyerstraße 350
Telefon: (06566) 73 66 
Fax: (06566) 81 27
eMail: office@eder-kesselbau.at
WebSite: www.eder-kesselbau.at

Elco Austria GmbH
Herrmann Damm
A - 2544 Leobersdorf
Aredstraße 16-18
Telefon: (02256) 63 9 99 - 0
Fax: (02256) 64 411
eMail: info@at.elco.net
WebSite: www.elco.net

GOK Regler- u. Armaturen-GesmbH & Co. KG
D-97340 Marktbreit
Obernbreiterstr. 2-16
Telefon: (09332) 404-0
eMail: info@gok-online.de
WebSite: www.gok-online.de 

Holter Heizung-Service GmbH
Andreas Siller
A - 4600 Wels
Sengerstraße 27
Telefon: (07242) 483 - 2383
Fax: (07242) 483 - 2389
eMail: service@holter.at
WebSite: www.holter.at

Hoval GmbH
Christian Hofer
A - 4614 Marchtrenk
Hovalstraße 11
Telefon: (07243) 550 - 403 
Fax: (07243) 550 - 402
eMail: office@hoval.at
WebSite: www.hoval.at

LTH Tank- und Haustechnik GmbH

Walfried Blumauer
Auf der Schanz 2
A-3002 Purkersdorf
Telefon: 02231/67399
eMail: office@tank-haustechnik.at
WebSite: www.tank-haustechnik.at

Oertli Wärmetechnik Vertragshändler Ges.b.R.

Nikolaus Koteschowetz
A - 6063 Rum
Mielestraße 3
Telefon: (0512) 26 70 20 
Fax: (0512) 26 70 19
eMail: niki.koteschowetz@aon.at

Olymp Werk GmbH
Ing. Anton Schwarz
A - 6430 Ötztal/ Bahnhof
Olympstraße 10
Telefon: (05266) 8910-0
Fax: (05266) 8910-825
eMail: anton.schwarz@olymp.at
WebSite: www.olymp.at

Vaillant Group Austria GmbH

A - 1010 Wien
Clemens-Holzmeister-Str. 6
Telefon: 05 7050-0
Fax: 05 7050-1604
eMail: wolfgang.amtmann@vaillant-group.com
WebSite: www.vaillant-group.com

Viessmann GesmbH
Ing. Peter Huber
A - 4641 Steinhaus bei Wels
Viessmannstraße 1
Telefon: (07242) 62 3 81 - 0 
Fax: (07242) 62 3 81 - 440
eMail: info-at@viessmann.com
WebSite: www.viessmann.at

Wolf Klima- und Heiztechnik GmbH
GF Kurt Lettmayr
A - 4034 Linz
Eduard Haas-Straße 44
Telefon: (0732) 38 50 41 - 0 
Fax: (0732) 38 50 41 - 27
eMail: k.lettmayr@wolfnet.at
WebSite: www.wolf-heiztechnik.at

WP-Energie
Weinmüller Raimund
A - 8401 Feldkirchen
Triesterstr. 395
Telefon: (03135) 54044
Fax: (03135) 51882
eMail: office@wp-energie.at
WebSite: www.wp-energie.at

Kamin und Tankfirmen

AT & E GmbH
5301 Eugendorf
Dr. Hans Lechnersiedlung 2A
Tel: 0662/842175-10, Fax: 0662/842175-11
E-Mail: office@a-te.at
Web: www.a-te.at

Daikin Airconditioning Central Europe HandelsgmbH
Ing. Klaus Koller
Europaring F12/402, Campus 21
Telefon: (02236) 32557120 
Fax: (02236) 32557 -900
eMail: koller.k@daikin.at
WebSite: www.daikin.at 

Dehoust GmbH
GF Wolfgang Dehoust
D - 69181 Leimen
Gutenbergstaße 5-7
Telefon: (0049) (6224) 97 02 - 10   Fax: (0049) (6224) 97 02 - 70
eMail: dehoust@dehoust.de
WebSite: www.dehoust.de

Münzer Bioindustrie GmbH
Mag. Harald Sigl
A-8261 Sinabelkirchen
Untergrossau 207
Tel: 050 180 500; Fax: 050180 400
eMail: Harald.sigl@muenzer.at
Website: www.muenzer.at

Schiedel GmbH
Johannes Kaindlstorfer
A - 4542 Nußbach
Friedrich Schiedel-Straße 2-6
Telefon: (050 61 61   Fax: 050 61 61 - 111
eMail: office@schiedel.com
WebSite: www.schiedel.at

Werit VertriebsgmbH
Prok. Hubert Hrach
A - 6700 Bludenz
Klarenbrunnstr. 57
Telefon: (05552) 63 3 15 - 0   Fax: (05552) 63 3 15 - 33
eMail: hubert.hrach@werit.at
WebSite: www.werit.at

Wirtschaftskammer

Wirtschaftskammer Burgenland
Gremium Energiehandel
Mag. Thomas Schmidt, MSc
A - 7000 Eisenstadt
Robert Graf-Platz 1
Telefon: 0590 90 - 3320   Fax: 0590 90 - 3315
eMail: thomas.schmidt@wkbgld.at
WebSite: www.wko.at/bgld

Wirtschaftskammer Kärnten
Gremium Energiehandel
Dr. Günter Schmidauer
A - 9020 Klagenfurt
Bahnhofstraße 42
Telefon: 0590 904 - 320   Fax: 0590 904 - 304
eMail: guenter.schmidauer@wkk.or.at
WebSite: www.wko.at/ktn

Wirtschaftskammer Niederösterreich
Gremium Energiehandel
Mag. Hofbauer Andreas
A - 3100 St. Pölten
Landsbergerstraße 1
Telefon: (02742) 851-19330   Fax: (02742) 851-19339
eMail: andreas.hofbauer@wknoe.at
WebSite: www.wko.at/noe/mineraloel-undbrennstoffhandel

Wirtschaftskammer Oberösterreich
Gremium Energiehandel
Mag. Dieter Wurzer
A - 4010 Linz
Hessenplatz 3
Telefon: 0590 909 - 4351   Fax: 0590 909 - 4359
eMail: stefan.praher@wkooe.at
WebSite: www.wko.at/ooe

Wirtschaftskammer Salzburg
Gremium Energiehandel
Mag. David Jochimstal
A - 5027 Salzburg
Julius Raab-Platz 1
Telefon: (0662) 88 88 - 254   Fax: (0662) 88 88 - 583
eMail: djochimstal@wks.at
WebSite: www.wko.at/sbg

Wirtschaftskammer Steiermark
Gremium Energiehandel
Oliver Käfer
A - 8021 Graz
Körblergasse 111-113
Telefon: (0316) 601 - 580 bis 582   Fax: (0316) 601 - 592
eMail: Oliver.kaefer@wkstmk.at
WebSite: www.wko.at/stmk

Wirtschaftskammer Steiermark
Innung der Rauchfangkehrer
Susanne Grilz
A - 8021 Graz
Körblergasse 111-113
Telefon: (0316) 601 - 0   Fax: (0316) 601 - 400
eMail: susanne grilz@wkstmk.at
WebSite: www.wko.at/stmk

Wirtschaftskammer Tirol
Gremium Energiehandel
Karl Lamprecht
A - 6020 Innsbruck
Meinhardstraße 14
Telefon: 0590 905 - 1291   Fax: 0590 905 - 1337
eMail: karl.lamprecht@wktirol.at
WebSite: www.wko.at/tirol

Wirtschaftskammer Vorarlberg
Gremium Energiehandel
Hollersbacher Michael
A - 6800 Feldkirch
Wichnergasse 9
Telefon: (05522) 305 - 345   Fax: (05522) 305 - 103
eMail: hollersbacher.michael@wkv.at
WebSite: www.wko.at/vbg

Wirtschaftskammer Wien
Gremium Energiehandel
Mag. Potz Marcus
A - 1040 Wien
Schwarzenbergplatz 14
Telefon: (01) 514 50 - 3267   Fax: (01) 504 38 16
eMail: marcus.potz@wkw.at
WebSite: www.wko.at/wien

Dachverbände

Bundesinnung der Sanitär-, Heizungs- u. Lüftungstechniker
Sparte Gewerbe und Handwerk der WK Österreich
A - 1040 Wien
Schaumburgergasse 20/4
Telefon: (01) 505 69 50 - 127   Fax: (01) 253 3033-9320
Email: haustechnik@bigr2.at
WebSite: www.shk.at

zuständig: BIM Ing. Michael Mattes
A - 9500 Villach
Piccostraße 30
Tel: (04242) 422 69   Fax: (04242) 422 69 - 2
Email: aigner.villach@aon.at
WebSite: www.shk.at

IWO Institut für Wärme und Oeltechnik
Süderstr. 73a
D-20097 Hamburg
Tel: 0049 (0) 40 235113-0
E-Mail: info@iwo.de
Website: www.iwo.de

Vereinigung Österr. Kessellieferanten (VÖK)
DI Georg Matzner
A - 1045 Wien
Wiedner Hauptstraße 63
Telefon: (01) 501 05 - 3295   Fax: (01) 505 10 20
eMail: felbermayer@fmmi.at

Diverse

HTS Ges.m.b.H.
Heiztechnische Produkte Service
Hammerer Peter
9020 Klagenfurt
Ehrentaler Str. 55
Tel: 0463/46527
Email: office@hts-heiztechnik.at

INFORDATA Software Design GmbH
Björn Sievers
D-21079 Hamburg
Tempowerkring 4
Tel: 0049 40 766 185-0
Fax: 0049 40 766185-29
Email: b.sievers@infordata-oase.de
Website: www.infordata-oase.de

Lang GesmbH
Dipl. Ing. Gerald Stöger
A - 3001 Mauerbach
Herzog Friedrich-Platz 1
Tel: (01) 979 15 86-0;  Fax: 979 72 01
Email: office@lang-chemie.at
WebSite: www.lang-chemie.at

Verderber Michael - Rauchfangkehrer
BIM-Stv. Michael Verderber
A - 9300 St. Veit/Glan
Burggasse 7
Telefon: (04212) 2114   Fax: (04212) 36427
Email: michael.verderber@chello.at